Lord Send Me

Lord Send Me

📍Lord, send me. 🔥🧎🏽🧎🏽‍♀️🔥

Part 1

Isaiah 6:8

“…..And I said, “Here am I. Send me!”

📜

Being sent doesn’t always mean going to another nation.

Some were born right where you’re supposed to make Kingdom impact.

Some of you are in the place where you are to plant, produce, and advance the Kingdom.

Along with Holy Spirit 📍🔥🕊️, some of you are obtaining the skills, being connected, and going through the process needed for who and where you’re being sent.

This may sound exciting and it is a blessing to be used by God but there are some things you need to know.

🔥JESUS🔥 is the perfect example of not just coming but of the life of one who is sent.

If you have in your mind preparation like when you’re packing for a vacation I want to enlighten you.

👂🏾
Some go out and are quickly faced with the reality that being sent isn’t glamorous but it’s meant to bring God glory.

Leave a comment